'Rustom' track 'Tere Sang Yaara': Atif Aslam creates magic with his voice once again

| Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:26
First Published |
Rustom, Akshay Kumar, Atif Aslam, Tere Sang Yaara, Ileana D'Cruz, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Arjan Bajwa, Tinu Suresh Desai, Entertainment News, News in english

'Rustom' first track 'Tere Sang Yaara' out!

New Delhi: The first track of Akshay Kumar starrer suspense thriller Rustom is released. The romantic track ‘Tere Sang Yaara’ is sung by Atif Aslam features Cynthia Pavri (Ileana D'Cruz) and Commander Rustom Pavri (Akshay). 
Music for 'Tere Sang Yaara' has been scored by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and lyrics have been penned down by Manoj Muntashir. 
'Rustom' directed by Tinu Suresh Desai is slated to release on August 12 . The movie also features stars Arjan Bajwa and Esha Gupta.
Watch the video here: 

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.


Awsm song Atif rockkkkkkk....

Awsm song Atif rockkkkkkk......

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.