Indian Premier League-2017

Schedule

MATCH DATE TEAMS TIME RESULTS
1 Wednesday 5th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm SRH WON BY 35 RUNS
2 Thursday, 6th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiants

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm RPS WON BY 7 WICKETS
3 Friday, 7th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS WON BY 10 WICKETS
4 Saturday, 8th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Rising Pune Supergiants

4:00pm KINGS XI PUNJAB WON BY 6 WICKETS
5 Saturday, 8th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm RCB WON BY 15 RUNS
6 Sunday, 9th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Gujarat Lions

4:00pm SUNRISERS HYDERABAD WON BY 9 WICKETS
7 Sunday 9th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 4 WICKETS
8 Monday, 10th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm PUNJAB WON BY 8 WICKETS
9 Tuesday 11th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm DELHI DAREDEVILS WON BY 97 RUNS
10 Wednesday 12th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 4 WKTS
11 Thursday 13th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS WON BY 8 WKTS
12 Friday 14th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Mumbai Indians

4:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 4 WKTS
13 Friday 14th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm GUJARAT LIONS WON BY 7 WKTS
14 Saturday 15th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm KKR WON BY 17 RUNS
15 Saturday 15th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm DAREDEVILS WON BY 51 RUNS
16 Sunday 16th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Gujarat Lions

4:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 6 WICKETS
17 Sunday 16th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm RISING PUNE SUPERGIANT WON BY 27 RUNS
18 Monday 17th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS WON BY 4 WICKETS
19 Monday 17th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm SUNRISERS HYDERABAD WON BY 5 RUNS
20 Tuesday 18th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE WON BY 21 RUNS
21 Wednesday 19th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm SRH WON BY 15 RUNS
22 Thursday 20th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm MI WON BY 8 WICKETS
23 Friday 21st April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Gujarat Lions

8:00pm GUJARAT WON BY 4 WICKETS
24 Saturday 22nd April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm RISING PUNE SUPERGIANT WON BY 6 WICKETS
25 Saturday 22nd April 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 14 RUNS
26 Sunday 23rd April 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm KINGS XI PUNJAB WON BY 26 RUNS
27 Sunday 23rd April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm KKR WON BY 82 RUNS
28 Monday 24th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm RPS WON BY 3 RUNS
29 Tuesday 25th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm MATCH ABANDONED
30 Wednesday 26th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm KKR WON BY 7 WICKETS
31 Thursday 27th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Gujarat Lions

8:00pm GL WON BY 7 WICKETS
32 Friday 28th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm KKR WON BY 7 WICKETS
33 Friday 28th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm SRH WON BY 7 WICKETS
34 Saturday 29th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm RPS WON BY 61 RUNS
35 Saturday 29th April 2017

Gujarat Lionst

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm MATCH TIED (MI WON THE SUPER OVER)
36 Sunday 30th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm KINGS XI WON BY 10 WICKETS
37 Sunday 30th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm SRH WON BY 48 RUNS
38 Monday 1st May 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

4:00pm MI WON BY 5 WICKETS
39 Monday 1st May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Gujarat Lions

8:00pm RPS WON BY 5 WICKETS
40 Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm DD WON BY 6 WICKETS
41 Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm RPS WON BY 4 WICKETS
42 Thursday 4th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Gujarat Lions

8:00pm DD WON BY 7 WICKETS
43 Friday 5th May 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm KINGS XI PUNJAB WON BY 19 RUNS
44 Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

4:00pm RPS WON BY 12 RUNS
45 Saturday 6th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm MI WON BY 146 RUNS
46 Sunday 7th May 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm KKR WON BY 6 WICKETS
47 Sunday 7th May 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Gujarat Lions

8:00pm GL WON BY 6 WICKETS
48 Monday 8th May 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm SRH WON BY 7 WICKETS
49 Tuesday 9th May 2017

Kings XI Punjab

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm KXIP WON BY 14 RUNS
50 Wednesday 10th May 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm DD WON BY 2 WICKETS
51 Thursday 11th May 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm KINGS XI PUNJAB WON BY 7 RUNS
52 Friday 12th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm DD WON BY 7 RUNS
53 Saturday 13th May 2017

Gujarat Lions

VS

Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm SRH WON BY 8 WICKETS
54 Saturday 13th May 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm MI WON BY 9 RUNS
55 Sunday 14th May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Kings XI Punjab

4:00pm RPS WON BY 9 WICKETS
56 Sunday 14th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

VS

Royal Challengers Bangalore

8:00pm RCB WON BY 10 RUNS
Qualifier 1 Tuesday 16th May 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Rising Pune Supergiant

8:00pm RPS WON BY 20 RUNS
Eliminator Wednesday 17th May 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm KKR WON BY 7 WICKETS (DLS METHOD)
Qualifier 2 Friday 19th May 2017

Mumbai Indians

VS

Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 6 WICKETS
Final Sunday 21st May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

VS

Mumbai Indians

8:00pm MUMBAI INDIANS WON BY 1 RUN

Squads

Points Table

TeamsMWLPTSNRR
MI1410420+0.784

RPS149518+0.176
SRH148517+0.599
KKR148616+0.641
KXIP147714-0.009
DD146812-0.512
GL144108-0.412
RCB143107-1.299

Cap Holders

David Warner

RUNS - 604

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

WICKETS - 25