Sunrisers opt to bat against Mumbai

| Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 20:53
First Published |

Sunrisers opt to bat against Mumbai

Hyderabad: Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner won the toss and elected to bat against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here on Sunday.

While Mumbai Indians fielded an unchanged side from the last game, Sunrisers replaced Bipul Sharma with Ashish Reddy.

The Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Eoin Morgan, Lokesh Rahul, Karn Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Praveen Kumar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dale Steyn.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga.

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.