Bihar election: Final party position

| Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 22:29
First Published |
Bihar Results

Bihar Election

The following is the final party position in the Bihar assembly, after all results in the five-phased October-November elections were declared after counting on Sunday.
Total seats: 243
Results declared: 243
Janata Dal-United 71
Rashtriya Janata Dal 80
Congress 27
Bharatiya Janata Party 53
Lok Jan Shakti Party 2
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 2
Hindustani Awam Morcha 1
Communist Party of India-Marxist-Leninist-Liberation 3
Independents 4
Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.