Patna: Both of RJD chief Lalu Prasad’s sons – Tej Pratap and Tejaswi Yadav – trailed as counting of votes was under way in Bihar on Sunday, officials said.
Tej Pratap and Tejaswi Yadav trailed from Mahua and Raghopur assembly constituencies respectively after the first one and half hours of counting of votes.
In Raghopur, BJP candidate Satish Kumar Rai was leading, while BJP’s ally HAM candidate Ravinder Rai was ahead in Mahua.
First Published | 8 November 2015 10:06 AM
Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News. For News in English, follow us on