England win toss, decide to bat first

| Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 12:04
First Published |
England win toss, decide to bat first

England win toss, decide to bat first

Sydney: England won the toss and elected to bat against Australia in the first match of the cricket tri-series at the SCG, here today. Teams: England: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Ian Bell, James Taylor, Joe Root, Ravi Bopara, Jos Buttler, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Stuart Broad, Steven Finn. Australia: George Bailey (Captain), Aaron Finch, David Warner, Shane Watson, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty.

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.