A- A A+
Mohali: Sunrisers Hyderabad beats Kings XI Punjab by 7 wickets with 2 balls remaining at Mohali on Sunday. 
Kings XI Punjab register a daunting score of 179/4 for Sunrisers Hyderabad. 
Kings XI Punjab captain Murali Vijay won the toss and opted to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League (IPL) game here on Sunday.
Punjab have brought in Anureet Singh for K.C. Cariappa, while Hyderabad have replaced Kane Williamson and Barinder Sran with Ben Cutting and Karn Sharma.
Kings XI Punjab: Murali Vijay (captain), Hashim Amla, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Gurkeerat Singh, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Anureet Singh.
Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Naman Ojha (wicket-keeper), Depak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshawar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman.
First Published | 15 May 2016 5:29 PM
Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News. For News in English, follow us on        
Web Title: IPL 2016, KXIP vs SRH: Sunrisers Hyderabad takes out Kings XI Punjab

(Latest News in English from Newsx)