New Delhi: Board for Cricket Control in India (BCCI) on Thursday announced the squad for the first three matches of the upcoming One-Day International series with New Zealand. 
Suresh Raina will be making a comeback to the team, while Ravindra Jadeja and R Ashwin have been rested.
India will take on Kiwis in the first match of the series on October 16. 
Here is the squad:  MS Dhoni (capt), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav
First Published | 6 October 2016 7:14 PM
Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News. For News in English, follow us on