A- A A+

Ranchi: Electing to bat first after winning the toss, New Zealand got off to a good start and were 80/0 at the end of 10 overs. 

Earlier, New Zealand captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bat first against India in fourth ODI at the JSCA International Stadium on Wednesday.

India are leading the five-match series by 2-1 and will be looking to win the match and take an unassailable lead in the series.

Kiwis have made three changes into the squad with Ish Sodhi, Anton Devcich and BJ Watling coming in place of Luke Ronchi, Mark Henry and Jimmy Neesham. India, on the other hand have made only one change, with Jasprit Bumrah replacing Dhawal Kulkarni.

First Published | 26 October 2016 1:19 PM
Read News On:

Ind Vs NZ 4th ODI

JSCA International Stadium

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News. For News in English, follow us on        
Web Title: Ind Vs NZ, 4th ODI: New Zealand reach 80/0 in 10 overs

(Latest News in English from Newsx)