India vs Zimbabwe: second T20I, mid-innings scoreboard

| Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 19:04
First Published |

India vs Zimbabwe: second T20I,scoreboard

Harare : The following is the mid-innings scoreboard of the second and final Twenty20 International between India and Zimbabwe being played at the Harare Sports Club here on Sunday:

Hamilton Masakadza c Uthappa b Sandeep Sharma 19
Chamu Chibhabha b Kumar 67
Sikandar Raza c Samson b Mohit Sharma 8
Sean Williams c and b Patel 17
Charles Coventry lbw b Binny 4
Craig Ervine b Kumar 7
Malcolm Waller not out 6
Prosper Utseya c Patel b Mohit Sharma 1
Graeme Cremer not out 0
Extras (b 5, lb 1, w 9, nb 1) 16
Total (seven wickets in 20 overs) 145

Fall of wickets: 1-28 (Masakadza, 3.2 overs), 2-48 (Sikandar Raza, 5.4), 3-85 (Williams, 11.1), 4-113 (Coventry, 15.3), 5-132 (Chibhabha, 18.1), 6-139 (Ervine, 18.4), 7-142 (Utseya, 19.3)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4-0-26-2
Sandeep Sharma 4-0-39-1
Stuart Binny 2-0-14-1
Mohit Sharma 4-0-28-2
Murali Vijay 2-0-9-0
Axar Patel 4-0-23-1

Toss: Zimbabwe, chose to bat
T20I debut: Sanju Samson (India)
Umpires: Langton Rusere and Russell Tiffin (both Zimbabwe)
TV umpire: Jeremiah Matibiri (Zimbabwe)
Match referee: Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.