Sri Lanka win toss, elect to bat against Scotland

| Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:17
First Published |

Hobart: Sri Lanka captain Angelo Mathews won the toss and elected to bat against Scotland in a Pool A cricket World Cup match, here on Wednesday.


Sri Lanka: Lahiru Thirimanne, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Mahela Jayawardene, Angelo Mathews (capt), Dushmantha Chameera, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga

Scotland: Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, Freddie Coleman, Matt Machan, Preston Mommsen (capt), Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Michael Leask, Alasdair Evans, Rob Taylor. 

Download English News App and stay updated with all Latest News.
For News in English, follow us on Google+, Twitter and on Facebook.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.