New Delhi: The first track of Akshay Kumar starrer suspense thriller Rustom is released. The romantic track ‘Tere Sang Yaara’ is sung by Atif Aslam features Cynthia Pavri (Ileana D’Cruz) and Commander Rustom Pavri (Akshay). 
Music for ‘Tere Sang Yaara’ has been scored by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and lyrics have been penned down by Manoj Muntashir. 
‘Rustom’ directed by Tinu Suresh Desai is slated to release on August 12 . The movie also features stars Arjan Bajwa and Esha Gupta.
Watch the video here: 

For all the latest Entertainment News, download NewsX App