Mumbai: Finally the wait is over! After giving a glimpse of the title track of ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ which made the internet go crazy, the makers of the movie on Tuesday released the full video of the title track and it mostly consists of the same scenes as seen in the teaser.

The full video of the song was released by the Dhrama Production which cast Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai, Anushka Sharma and Fawad Khan.

This mesmerising track ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ is sing by Arijit Singh witgh his soulful voice, while Amitabh Bhattacharya has penned it Pritam scored the music for it.

WATCH the mesmerising track and fall in love: