The final list of ‘Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi’ is out and the contestants will be performing at some exotic locations in Spain where they will be facing their worst fears and challenging themselves through various dangerous stunts. After all, justice shall be done to the tagline of the show, which says ‘Pain in Spain’.

It is an Indian reality show based on American fear factor and is ready to showcase its eighth edition on July 22 on Colors Channel. Bollywood Director Rohit Shetty is all set to come up with dangerous stunts for the contestants promising the show to be bigger and better from the last season.

The last season was hosted by Arjun Kapoor and the winner was Television star Siddharth Shukla. Also, it is being said that the show has replaced the ‘Rising Star’ in the time slot of 9 PM on weekends.

Here is the final list of 12 contestants who will be a part of the show and entertain fans with their death-defying stunts:

  • Freestyle wrestler, Geeta Phogat
  • Bigg Boss 10 winner, Manveer Gurjar
  • Bigg Boss 10 runner-up, Lopamudra Raut
  • Asia’s third sexy woman, Nia Sharma
  • Star Plus Television queen, Hina Khan
  • Professional dancer, Shantanu Maheshwari
  • Musician, Monica Dogra
  • Actor turned model, Karan Wahi
  • TV actor and anchor, Ritwik Dhanjani
  • Jamaai Raja fame star, Ravi Dubey
  • Television actress and model, Shiny Doshi
  • Indian singer and actress, Shibani Dandekar.