Bollywood choreographer and film director Remo D’ Souza along with his host and ‘Padosi’ – Raghav Juyal, from the show Dance Plus are back with a new concept which will be aired on September 30. This time there will be no auditions as the winners and runner-ups of other shows from various channels will face off in the battle directly. Just like Dance plus, dancers have to perform well, resulting in two of the performers stepping into the battle.

The show consists of two teams- the team challengers and the team Champions. Raghav Juyal, the host from Dance Plus is again playing the same role of ‘Padosi’ as his character. The team champions will be filled up with those who have remained winners or runner-ups of the show. On the other side, new challenges will come into the same roof to battle out the champions with their next level dance; this is why they are named as ‘The Challengers’.


Each team will have four members out of which Dance plus 3 winners—Bir Radha Sherpa has got direct entry into the team champions. Hence, the two teams are:

Team Challengers- Team Raghav Juyal:
Team challengers are the fame of reality shows, but only those who were unable to make it into a win. The team has Abigail Pande – Sanam Johar (Runner-Up Nach Baliye 8), Wild Ripperz (runners up Dance Plus Season 1) & Dipali & Yogesh (Runner Up Super Dancer Season 1). One team member is still not confirmed, but there are rumours that Piyush Bhagat-YouTube fame and Dance plus 2 runner-ups may join the team as the fourth member.

Team Champions-Team Remo D’Souza:
Team champions are just like their names, as they are filled with winners of various reality shows. The team has Teriya Magar (Winner of Dance India Dance), Faisal Khan – Vaishnavi Patil (Winners of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8), V Company (Winner of Dance plus Season 1) and last but not least, Bir Radha Sherpa (Winner of Dance Plus 3).

The show is going to kick start on September 30. Just like Dance Plus, the show will telecast every Saturday and Sunday in the same time slot i.e. 9 PM.