Election Results 2019 Time: The Election Commission of India (ECI) will start counting votes for the 17th Lok Sabha Election on May 23 at 8 am. The Lok Sabha elections 2019 were held in seven phases for 542 constituencies from April 11 to May 19, 2019. If the reports are to believed, the result could be delated by a few hours because of re-counting of votes through the Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT).

As per the data shared by the Elections Commission of India (ECI) over 60 crore voters have cast votes this time in over 10 lakh booths in 29 states and seven union territories. 

Election Commission’s official website—— will start sharing the real-time trends and results of the General Elections 2019 after 8 am. People are advised to check or for all the latest election-related news, trends, results and list of winners.

For all the latest Lok Sabha Elections 2019 News, download NewsX App