Mumbai: Special NIA court has rejected bail plea of four accused in the 2006 Malegaon blasts case. Accused Manohar Nawaria, Rajendra Chaudhary, Dhan Singh and Lokesh Sharma are the ones whose bail plea has been rejected by NIA court
A special Mumbai court, on Monday, was to hear the bail plea of 2008 Malegaon blast accused Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur. 
The National Investigation Agency (NIA) which had earlier given her a clean chit in the Malegaon blasts case has decided to drop her name from the list of accused in its chargesheet, citing lack of evidences. The agency has also dropped charges against Sadhvi Pragya under the Maharashtra Control of Organised Crime Act (MCOCA). 

For all the latest National News, download NewsX App