After the Supreme Court upheld her conviction for corruption, AIADMK General Secretary VK Sasikala on Tuesday sacked acting Tamil Nadu Chief Minister O Panneerselvam and 19 leaders from the party.

All of them were dismissed on charges of acting against the party’s policies and principles.

Those sacked included School Education Minister K Pandiarajan and former ministers C Ponnaiyan, PH Pandian, Natham R Viswanathan, KP Munusamy and P Mohan.

The list does not include the names of AIADMK legislators and MPs who have supported Panneerselvam in the power struggle against Sasikala.