Kolkata: The final battle to win the World Cup Twenty20 2016 between West Indies and England will be on Sunday at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. 
Neither of the teams were favourites when they entered the tournament, but both the teams made their way to the finals.
In the semis, England humbled New Zealand by 7 wickets while West Indies upset favourites and host, India, by 7 wickets to reach finals.
England and West Indies won the World T20 championship in 2010 and 2012 respectively.  
England Squad: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, James Vince, Sam Billings, Liam Dawson, Reece Topley
West Indies Squad: Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Andre Russell, Denesh Ramdin(w), Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor, Evin Lewis, Jason Holder

For all the latest Sports News, download NewsX App