Raipur: Delhi Daredevils beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 6 wickets in the final over. 
Sunrisers Hyderabad scored 158/7 in 20 overs setting a target of 159 runs for Delhi Daredevils. 
Earlier, Delhi Daredevils skipper Zaheer Khan won the toss and elected to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in a league tie of the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium here on Friday.
In what is a must-win tie for sixth-placed Daredevils, they have made three changes with off-spinner Jayant Yadav, all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite and Pawan Negi replacing Chris Morris, Shreyas Iyer and Mohammed Shami.
Already in the play-offs, Sunrisers have made two changes with left-arm pacer Barinder Sran replacing Ashish Nehra, who has been ruled out of the remainder of the tournament following a hamstring injury, while English big-hitter Eoin Morgan came in for Australian Ben Cutting.
Delhi Daredevils: Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Jean-Paul Duminy, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (Captain), Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile.
Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wicket-keeper), Karn Sharma, Mustafizur Rahman, Bhuvneswar Kumar, Barinder Sran.