New Delhi: India and Australia will kick-off their campaign in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy from February 23, BCCI announced on Friday.
The first Test will be played between the two teams at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune from February 23 to 27. The second Test will take place at M Chinnaswamy Stadium from March 4-8 followed by third Test in JSCA International Stadim in Ranchi from March 16-20. 
The last Test will be held at HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala from March 25-29. 
The Aussies were whitewashed by the hosts in their last outing to India and will be seeking revenge in the upcoming Test series. 

For all the latest Sports News, download NewsX App