India and Australia have so far played their trade well in the two games of the 3-match T20 series. The visitors who had to let go of their captain Steve Smith after losing the ODI series 4-1 lost the first rain-affected T20 encounter at Ranchi but made a strong comeback in the 2nd game in Guwahati to level the series 1-1. Virat Kohli and his men were dominated by the Australian bowlers who restricted them on 118 before clinching victory with 8 wickets to spare. Travis Head and Moises Henriques played brilliant knocks to see off the hosts as they struggled to get breakthroughs.
In the third and final T20I which is to be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad later today both India and Australia will put up everything, they have got in the allotted 20 overs to make sure they grab the series. For India, the middle order was a concern in the last game, as Australian pacer Jason Behrendorff run havoc and got the better of Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli in the 1st over of the game, giving the Aussies a platform to demolish the Indian batting line up for a low key total. Hardik Pandya and Kedar Jadhav were the only two batsmen who managed to put up something and helped India get past the 100 run mark. In terms of bowling Indian pacers struck early but the spinners failed to capitalise and Australians had a comfortable chase.

Here are the streaming details, and the squads for today’s clash:
India Squad– Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel.

Australia Squad David Warner (Captain), Jason Behrendorff, Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine (WK), Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

Where and how to watch the online live streaming of India vs Australia 1st T20 match?
The India vs Australia 3rd T20 match from Hyderabad will be telecasted live on Star Sports network on television. The match can will also be broadcasted live online on and Hotstar app.

When and what time is the India vs Australia 3rd T20 match?
India vs Australia 3rd T20I will be played from 7 PM IST today at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. The stadium will be hosting its first ever international match. The toss will take place at 6:30 pm IST.

Where can I follow the match live?
You can follow for live updates from the encounter and analysis from different angles.