India will be kick-starting their massive football FIFA U-17 World Cup campaign on Friday when they host a far superior USA team at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi. The highly anticipated fixture will begin at 8 PM, couple of hours after the tournament curtain raiser game between New Zealand and Turkey. Indian U-17 football team will face a difficult challenge in USA as the visitors boast of an incredible talent among their ranks. But there are several factors that play crucial role in the outcome of the game like pitch condition, weather, home support, etc which all goes in India’s favour.

Apart from the ones who will be going to the football stadiums to witness India’s first ever participation in football World Cup (at any level), a bulk of the masses will be watching the game either on the go or on various screens. We bring you all the details from live streaming of FIFA U17 World Cup to where you can catch it on TV:

Where and how to watch the online live streaming of India vs USA FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017?

You can watch the live broadcast of the game on Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3, Sony ESPN, Sony Ten 2 HD, Sony Ten 3 HD, Sony ESPN HD. DD Sports will also telecast the football fixtures. The India vs USA FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 match can be seen on You can also catch the live coverage and live blog of the match on

When and what time is the India vs USA FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017 match?

The match is on 6th October, 2017, the time of the match is 8 PM India time, 10:30 AM USA time. The match will be held at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi.

Where and how to watch the live TV coverage of India vs USA FIFA U-17 world cup 2017?  Which Channel will have the match live?

The India vs USA U-17 FIFA World Cup match can be seen live on SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY ESPN, SONY ESPN HD and SONY TEN 3.

What are the Squads for India vs USA FIFA U-17 world cup 2017 match?


Goalkeepers: Dheeraj Singh, Prabhsukhan Gill, Sunny Dhaliwal

Defenders: Boris Singh, Jitendra Singh, Anwar Ali, Sanjeev Stalin, Hendry Antonay, Namit Deshpande

Midfielders: Suresh Singh, Ninthoinganba Meetei, Amarjit Singh Kiyam, Abhijit Sarkar, Komal Thatal, Lalengmawia, Jeakson Singh, Nongdamba Naorem, Rahul Kannoly Praveen, Md. Shahjahan

Forwards: Rahim Ali, Aniket Jadhav


Goalkeepers: Alex Budnik, Carlos Joaquim Dos Santos, Justin Garces

Defenders: Sergiño Dest, Christopher Gloster, Jaylin Lindsey, James Sands, Tyler Shaver, Akil Watts

Midfielders: George Acosta, Taylor Booth, Christopher Durkin, Blaine Ferri, Chris Goslin, Indiana Vassilev

Forwards: Ayo Akinola, Andrew Carleton, Jacobo Reyes, Bryan Reynolds, Joshua Sargent, Tim Weah